Home‎ > ‎Useful Links‎ > ‎

Government Representatives

Suffolk County Legislator William Spencer
We are in the 18th Suffolk County District.

NY State Assemblyman Andrew P. Raia
We are in the 12th Assembly District.

NY State Senator Carl L. Marcellino
We are in the Fifth State Senate District.

Congressman Tom Suozzi
We are in the Third Congressional District.

Senator Charles E. Schumer
One of our two U.S. Senators.

Senator Kirsten E. Gillibrand
One of our two U.S. Senators.

Governor Andrew M. Cuomo
Governor of the State of New York.